My Maybelline Drugstore Essentials | Colossal Kit and Lip Care

Reviewing the Colossal Kit and a New Edition to my Lip Care Collection

Hello my lovely readers😊, how are you all?

Today, I have decided to put together a list of my Maybelline Drugstore Essentials. There are so many Maybelline products scattered all over my place, I thought that I owed this post to these comforting little products.

So here goes,

1. Volum’ Express Mascara – Waterproof & Non- Waterproof

This Mascara literally earned its spot in my essentials kit👌. It’s very light, but a little tough to get off your eyelashes and can then be a little messy. But, I would totally recommend it if you are looking for an everyday product.

2. Colossal Kajal Superblack

I love this product. Downright. It gives your eyes a really nice finish and definitely highlights them, making you feel much more confident 💁🏻. They are long lasting, but I suggest you keep a thick coat of the product if you’re looking for the ‘super black’ finish throughout.

3. Colossal Liner – Black

I have always struggled with eyeliner (You can read about my makeup struggles here!). So, I decided to buy the ‘pen’ model this time. No complaints so far 🙌  .

4. Baby Lips – Spicy Cinnamon

My new holiday casual essential. Really brightens your lips with a bright brown tint and hints a little pop of cinnamon. Lovely 👄.

I hope you enjoyed reading my post. A couple more Maybelline (and otherwise) make-up products are listed in my Sephora Haul post.

What’s your favorite drugstore makeup company?

screen-shot-2016-12-24-at-6-55-08-pmscreen-shot-2016-12-22-at-7-44-38-pm

❤️  Vinny

Leave a Reply

