Sephora Holiday Makeup Haul

Hello my lovely readers! How are you all?

Happy Holidays!

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-7-44-38-pmFestive mood? Check! Christmas Coffee? Thank you Starbucks! Holiday Glam? Check!

I am so excited for the holidays (clearly!), so, I decided to tick those beauty products off my wishlist this December. I dashed confidently into Sephora – and had absolutely no idea where to start. Well, below are the products my sis and me bought during my ‘deer in headlights’ impression. I hope you enjoy reading this post!!

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-8-09-57-pm

Mac Prep+Primer and Applicant Brushes from Sephora

Well, this is the long-time essentials part of my post. This primer is very light on the skin, and gives a very natural look. I would totally recommend it!

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-8-10-56-pmMAC Auburn Lip Pencil and Sephora Contour Brush

Go matte! This lip pencil dyes your pout a beautiful shade of deep pink ๐Ÿ‘„ , I feel so confident with this pencil. I usually do not opt for such dark colors, but I adore this cosmetic. As for the brush? Blends Perfectly!

 

MAC Eyeshadow

I absolutely love the glittery color options offered in this palette. It is rather basic, but I absolutely adore it!!

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-8-10-21-pmNYX Matte Finish and SMASHBOX Photo Finish

The first-time products on my list. They both offer a very light and comfortable feel. With these products, don’t worry about your face looking ‘caked with makeup’.

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-8-11-42-pm

Anastasia Contour Kit

Last but not least, the Contour Kit. This product was purchased on my sisters insisting ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Happy Holidays! What is your favorite thing about the holidays?

โค๏ธ ย Vinny

2 thoughts on “Sephora Holiday Makeup Haul

Leave a Reply

